Upgrade your bathroom with a beautiful new shower or tub installed in just 1 Day

Bathroom Remodeling Reviews

  • Good Housekeeping Guarantee
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • One Day Bath Remodels!
  • 5-Star Reviews
Home » Reviews

Bathrooms Plus Product Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2019

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 249 reviews)

Great bathroom remodels

5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Professionalism at its best. Good people and great work. Bathroom remodels you’ll be in love with. Highly recommended!

Jose M

professional work

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

these techs were very cooperative and professional from start to finish. they did a great job and no issues to address.

ed kay

Fabulous demo and install

5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

We replaced our old tub /shower with them. They did a quick demo and install..its absolutely beautiful and easy to clean.Tyler os a perfectionist..and it shows! He and,his co workers..Corey?..and another very polite and professional young man from S.C..I can’t remember his name…sorry..were great..1st time I’ve EVER had anything related to my house go so well..I already referred them to a friend!
S

Lucy Syrowski

Great communications, great new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very professional, called prior to arriving. Very polite and finished in a very timely manner. Fantastic job

Thomas I

Great shower conversion (tub-to-shower)

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Everything went well the two men arrived in the morning and removed our tub and replaced with a beautiful shower they were professional and courteous very pleased with our new shower

Jeff K

Great tub-to-shower install

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

We had our tub converted to a shower yesterday. Devon and James called and arrived at our house the time they said they would. They were courteous and professional. They worked hard all day without disrupting our daily routines. (I say this because we live in a small house and they went about their tasks and you would not know they were there.) Both guys were knowledgeable and explained the steps taken to remove our old tub. Now we have a beautiful shower and feel safe with the safety bar since we are seniors. Highly recommend this company and give you five stars!

Janet K

Great installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Fabulous workers, excellent job

Barry D

No Title

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very professional, quiet Did a very good job!

Vivian D

New shower, looks great

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Needed a new shower and I got it!

Alan W

5-star shower remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent job!

Mark T

Completely happy with bathroom

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Simplicity was great, very thorough work. Very informative and helpful workers

Carrie S

Did an excellent job ! Shower looks amazing

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Did an excellent job! Shower looks amazing

Lois K

A+ bathtub remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I was impressed from the moment I met Mike. He was on time, polite and very informative. The crews cleaned everything and did a wonderful job on the installation. I would highly recommend the Bathrooms Plus/Bath Planet team to everyone.

Judy M

Easy-to-clean new tub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

My old bathroom had a shower with tile walls and floor. It was impossible to clean. I didn’t know of anything that I could do other than replace with more tile, something I didn’t ever want to do. I saw Bathrooms Plus at the home show in ….. The displays looked great so I made an appt with them. Mike came out and showed us their materials and how they do their installations. It all sounded great but I was skeptical. We decided to trust Mike with our job and boy, what a great choice it was. We’ve had our new shower for several weeks now and it’s all he said it would be. The work was done on schedule, on budget, and without any hassles. We couldn’t be happier with the whole process. If you’re thinking about doing any work in your bathroom, you need to call Mike at Bathrooms Plus.

Mason E

Timely and punctual bath remodel

September 25, 2019

Our experience was wonderful. They did everything in a timely manner. They gave us the a written warranty, itemized estimate and didn’t charge us a dime more when they found additional work that needed done once they tore out the shower surround. Thanks for the exceptional job.

Miranda H

Great bathroom remodeling company

September 25, 2019

The Installer was first rate and did a very neat and clean job

Mark F

Very happy

September 25, 2019

Very satisfied and am so pleased with my new bathroom and kitchen sink.

Judith M

Going to have second bathroom remodeled

September 25, 2019

They were great

Miles L

Great bathtub product

September 25, 2019

Very professional team and all done in one day. Great job!

david g

Excellent shower work

September 25, 2019

They match my existing tile, arrived promptly and finished in 12 hours. Amazing. I love my new shower.

Susan B

Fantastic job

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I can not tell you how extremely satisfied with my new shower and the great work that you guys did. I can’t wait to get you guys back out here again in the future when I am ready to do the guest bathroom I also can not express, how professional and excellent Jay was He came and showed up exactly when he said he would on both days He kept the place clean, had tarps all over the place and never left a mess He is an excellent professional you have there and you should do everything in your power to keep him on your team Thanks again for everything and I will be surly calling when I’m ready to do the guest bathroom Job well done!!! Walt A very satisfied and happy customer​

Walt G

No Title

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great service, great staff and what an amazing transformation getting rid of that old tub.

Ira L

Amazing bathroom remodeling – 2 projects well done

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

They remodeled both my bathrooms and they look amazing.

Kenneth A

Great bathtub installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very pleasant ! Kenny and Tyler are amazingly helpful, respectful, fun and “On point”. They manage a unique balance between professionalism and friendship. We look forward to seeing them again when the glass comes in.

Dominic M

2 successful bathroom remodels

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great crew , good workmanship , and a good looking product . Our 2 bathrooms took on a totally different look with the new showers . Gave the bathrooms a much better and more elegant look.

Eddie G

5-stars through and through

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

The entire experience was awesome, we are very happy!!!

Barbara W

Brand new shower for our condo

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Had a great time working with Mike at the beginning – and we felt that he had.a good idea of what we wanted. Both Bobby and Kenny were on time and ready for action – and did a commendable job tearing out a tough old tub and installing our new shower. I don’t know how they were able to accomplish so much in the time that they had, but they were both highly efficient, polite, and competent. For jobs like this – particularly on the fourth floor of a condo – we rely on a high level of expertise, and these guys have demonstrated that they have that level, and are ready to do what needs to be done to finish the job. So, definitely a good experience from beginning to end.

Marshall B

Accessible new shower, 5-stars

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Absolutely love my new shower Had it redone to make more accessible for my mother and it looks fabulous ! The two men working were outstanding.

Sheila A

Excellent installers for our new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Techs were very skillful and a pleasure to have in our home. They are detail oriented and take pride in their work, as they should. Very happy with their work and the new shower.

Just S

Job well done

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Guys were extremely courteous, neat and clean, was a pleasure working with the company. Extremely satisfied. Job well done! Would highly recommend the company

Arthur R

Timely and A+ shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Showed up on time, and very neat and nice. Cleaned up everything after job was finished. Very professional and respectful men. Thank you very much. Very nice looking finished product!

Gloria R

Great people

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Wonderful experience

Elaine E

Highly Professional

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Professional, courteous, easy to talk to, easy to work with.

Willie H

500% improvement with 2nd bath

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very pleasant experience, thank you

June W

Very nice new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Everything was great! Did a great job! Looks very nice

Mike W

Love my new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

No problems, fantastic crew and great work. Love my new shower

Jim E

Fast installation, great shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very nice job, installed in a good Timely manner

Carl E

Very professional installation

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Good so far But need time to “absorb” the finished product

Ilene G

Awesome for our third bath

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Good job very professional. Thanks.

Injen M

Fantastic installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great job! Great crew working

Richar S

Added the Wow Factor

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

We wanted the wow factor and we got it! Great job, very courteous, and professional.

Joe B

Consummate pros

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

great job! professional in every way

Richard S

Done in one day with shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Guys were prompt, explained the shower install in detail, quickly done

Janelle O

Great shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Wonderful job, very well mannered, shower looks beautiful.

Dennis S

No problems, A+ shower installation

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

No problems whatsoever, guys were kind courteous and professional

Jeff W

No Title

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

These guys were the best Very good experience with this crew they did everything they said they would and then some

Tony P

Shower installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

The guys who worked on our bathroom were awesome. They did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier. They went above and beyond

Tami M

Exceedingly capable installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Absolutely no problems with this crew, they were prompt, respectful, clean and courteous. They did everything they were asked of.

Jim S

Great bathtub installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great job, courteous pleasant and good work

Gayle H

New shower build out

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Efficient, professional, polite, neat and clean, pleasure to work with.

Janet B

Great bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent job! Two very great workers!

Pat P

Fantastic new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Everything looked amazing workers were very polite and professional they did a great job

Georgina R

Awesome new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very pleased with a job well done.

Daglind G

Excellent professionals for our new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I can not tell you how extremely satisfied with my new shower and the great work that you guys did. I can’t wait to get you guys back out here again in the future when I am ready to do the guest bathroom I also can not express, how professional and excellent Jay was He came and showed up exactly when he said he would on both days He kept the place clean, had tarps all over the place and never left a mess He is an excellent professional you have there and you should do everything in your power to keep him on your team Thanks again for everything and I will be surly calling when I’m ready to do the guest bathroom Job well done!!! Walt A very satisfied and happy customer​

Walt G

Great design for our bathtub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Mandy’s color pick was spot on…the install crew were very neat and clean and stayed till the job was completed.. thank you all!!

George G

Bathroom refit

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Can’t complain. Installed everything as promised

Fran T

FABULOUS bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Kenny, Devin and Bobby were FABULOUS…..everything was done to perfection….thank you SO much guys. I would recommend Bathrooms Plus to everyone. And thank you, Mike for all your help.

mitchell H

Professionals

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

The crew wemt above and beyond, they never took a break, started early, ended early, and took care of some unexpected issues with nothing but A.1. CLASS

Bob C

Just took fantastic care of us

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I called bathrooms plus solely on their online reviews and was impressed with them from the onset. I needed a handicapped accessible shower installed for my 92 year old dad in Boca. Mike came to his condo when I was there and spent a long time with my wife and I giving us the options. He was extremely patient. I explained to Mike that I had to return to NY and could not be there when the work was being done: my Dad would be in the condo with his Aid (with questionable skills in English) and that I was concerned about my dad having breathing issues. He assured me that he would block off the work area with 2 layers of plastic :the workmen did just that. Mike emailed me with pictures as the work progressed and of the finished bathroom. All I can say is that they exceeded my expectations in every way. My dad is no longer relegated to sponge baths and ,while he fought me on doing the bathroom over, seems very pleased with the results. The shower wheel chair rolls into the shower as promised. I would highly recommend and trust this company fully,without reservations.

Mark O

Very pleased

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

The work crew was excellent, Mandy and mike and were terrific and Very helpful. Very happy with the results of the finished bathroom!

Janice C

Will hire for 2nd bathroom as well

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great job Great staff Thank you Devin and Bob

Debra J

Great new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very professional, on time, courteous, neat, respectful.

Patty D

Great work

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Wonderful experience, workers were prompt, efficient and provided excellent service. I am a very happy customer.

Carol R

2 great shower installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Guys were on time, worked well, were very knowledgeable thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. Would definitely recommend

Janice M

Upgraded new bath

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Installers were great. Product looks great. Can’t wait to use the new bath.

Jeff P

Great tub-to-shower conversion

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very pleasant and enjoyable, off the chain! I didn’t want a tub anymore and they provided excellent service

Linda B

Bath remodel

September 25, 2019

Guys did a beautiful job worked clean and picked up well and did fantastic work

Aaron K

A+ new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Job well done, Tyler and Bobby were professional, explained what was being done throughout job.

Gary M

Great job with our bath

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very nice and professional, timely and need work. It looks very nice.

Fernando V

Great shower installation

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

New Shower. So nice!!! Tyler and Bobby are the best!!! I can’t say enough about them. I will definitely use them again.

Crystal B

Happy customer

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very good experience. Customer service was great. Both Kenny and Greg were very polite and worked very hard.

Sandra R

Great work, friendly staff

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Job was really good, best part was how I was treated by workers, great experience all around.

Alf R

Extremely pleased with new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very professional. Extremely pleased with the product and with the men who installed it. Very excited to use my new shower system. Thank you

Alfonso R

Absolutely beautiful shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent job. I love my new shower, absolutely beautiful

Lyla Y

On time and great shower install

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Well run business, accommodating staff and excellent installers. Guys showed up when they said they would and worked very cleanly. Installers were patient and helpful concerning my elderly moms questions and concerns which made the process very easy on her.

Lesley G

5/5 walk-in tub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent 😁

Abby K

Just a great shower and friendly staff

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Awesomeness!!! Not only great job on shower…They also helped me install a kitchen light… Very friendly and thorough.

Alyson W

Excellent job

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

They did an Excellent job on our shower!!!

Lorre W

Trustworthy bath remodelers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Wow where do I even begin….From the time I called the office to ask questions and inquire about the work I needed done I was highly impressed. The lady who answered the phone was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had. They called the day before to confirm the estimate and I was utterly shocked when they showed up on time. You don’t find that too often in Florida, most companies say they’ll be there and never show up. When Mike sat down to talk about my needs and wants he went through every detail that I hadn’t even thought about. There were so many colors & options to choose from but he patiently waited me to thumb through everything. I wasn’t pressured or strong armed. I felt so comfortable and didn’t think twice about giving this company my business. Bathrooms Plus called the day before coming to do the install and what do you know the installers showed up at the time I was promised. They covered my floors all the way to the bathroom to protect the new carpet I had recently installed. They stayed until they finished the job in the late afternoon. Everything was installed just as I was promised. I will tell you this is an A1 operation. My only regret is I didn’t do my bathroom sooner with this company. They will be hearing from me in the future to do my other bathrooms. I did my research I hope this is helpful to others out there looking for a trustworthy contractor.

Mike H

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

When i went to the showroom I was greeted with the kindest ladies. I just went in to look around and see what my options were. After seeing the quality of the material i was convinced I would use this company. I found they had a large selection of tub and shower options. I was left alone to browse without being pressured or hounded. We felt very comfortable. Once we became ready to move forward we called them out and was greeted with the same kindness from the owner. He didn’t pressure us in to buying anything. He explained all the options and allowed us to make the decision but gave us a lot of suggestions. The installation went without a hiccup and we love our new shower. Kenny and his helper was an outstanding installer and answered all my questions. I am not sure how anyone could go wrong with the staff at Bathrooms Plus. Thank you for the outstanding work….. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Clarence F

highly professional

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Kenny and Bobby were so polite, clean, professional. We are very happy with the entire experience. The product is exactly as what was shown to us when we choose the sample. I would recommend this company and the team they sent us.

Michelle M

Well done bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Good experience with the company, the craftsmen were great

Charles K

Shower install

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent job.

Judy S

Great work on our condo

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Guys did a good job, adhered to the rules of the development, did everything as it was supposed to be done. Very courteous polite and prompt.

JC C

the best bath remodelers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Out of everyone to address the shower and issues on it, these guys were the best! I highly recommend these guys and will have them come back for further work to be done

Lil M

Great bath remodeling team

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Everyone was awesome and did a great job!

Linda T

On-time and quality bathtub install

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Installers did a great job. They were always on time when giving an ETA. And they were polite and courteous.

Ada H

Shower installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great experience, guys worked hard to give us the achieved effect

malcolm w

Highly recommended for bathtub remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Thought they did a great job, looks one hundred percent better. I would highly recommend this team.

Steve F

Great accessibility remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

If I could give 6 stars I would. Awesome job!

Richard M

Pro remodelers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Super professional, on/time, would recommend

Anthony R

Great job

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Tyler and Bobbie were great. Did everything to make things right which was in their control.

Timmi H

Bathroom remodeled with attention to details

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Tyler and Bobby were exceptional and detailed.

Rodney S

Awesome bathtub, just as described

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent job did what they said and on time. Professional and end result is awesome thanks

Steve P

Bathroom remodeled

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Gentleman did a wonderful job! Hard workers on our bath install

Deb R

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

I would definitely recommend!!

Nancy M

Bathroom Remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Wanted to thank them for doing a great job. Both men were amazing!

Michelle G

Excellent bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

We contacted bathrooms plus to redo our master bathroom shower. The system we decided on we are extremely pleased with. Day one our old shower was removed. All debris we’re taken by the technicians. Once the technicians arrived on day two they had our system installed in one day. Everything was removed and all trash, debris was taken away. There was some drywall repair that needed to be done. That was completed on day three. As well as touch up painting as needed. Our bathroom was left clean and ready to use. Thank you for a clean and professional service.

Zelda I

Bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great job! Great crew working

Richard S

Bath renovation

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Workers made us feel at ease during a time of disruption in our lives. They were more like family. Beyond willing to please us. Great job

Sheldon S

Loved the experience

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

We loved everything about the service and install

David S

New shower installed in a day

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Tyler and Bobby worked hard all day and did a great job doing the shower. Very pleased

David D

New bathtub installed

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Extraordinary bathroom remodeling experience, customer service was amazing. Kenny and Greg both did an amazing job. Guys were punctual and very polite, discreet and very clean. Im very happy with my new bathtub system.

Brigette P

Very good!

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very good. Guys did a great job. Very professional and had answer for all questions we had. Very clean, also punctual. We are very satisfied with how our new shower turned out.

Karen R

Brand new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Kenny and Greg were very efficient, clean, and punctual. They were able to answer any questions we had regarding the new shower. My new shower looks great!

Terry D

Bathtub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Great job

Jorge M

Great new bathtub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Excellent service. Tidy and clean. Respectful of our home, neighbors, and building.

Barbara L

Great new shower and bathtub

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Nervous because of what I’ve been through before but Kenny and Greg went above and beyond to make sure I was going to be happy with the finished product. Very efficient, respectful, and clean. I love my new shower

Emilie L

Outstanding new shower install

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Tyler and Bobby were very kind, and clean, overall they were great, I would recommend.

Lorraine A

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Bathrooms plus did an outstanding job renovating our bath. To finish the job, the owner, Mike, came over on a Saturday to install side splash at no charge. That was his idea to make the job look even better. And it looks great. I highly recommend this company.

Pete A

Polite and professional shower installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

The technicians were polite, got the job done in a timely manner, it looks great!

Deb J

Shower remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Terrific work on our shower!

Jody J

New shower added

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Bobby and Tyler were the best guys we’ve had to do work in our home. Love the new shower, it looks great! Will definitely recommend.

Paul S

Installers were outstanding

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

These guys were excellent, the place was immaculate when they left. They did a very good job with everything they did, they’re very conscientious of all the work they did and they were meticulous with their work. Very professional

Wendy G

Great new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Did a great job on our new shower!

Laura D

Excellent shower installers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Bobby and Tyler were polite, courteous, and did a very nice job.

Bill M

2nd project, just as good

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Another beautiful shower added to our home! Good job.

Laura D

New shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Did an excellent job! Our new shower looks amazing

Lois K

Very professional bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Did a great job! I love all the work they did.

Monette S

Shower remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Looks great, we’re very pleased

Jenn R

Great job on shower remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

They did such a wonderful job on our shower remodel!

Hy W

A+ tub installation

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Hard working, creative with any issues that came up during tub install. Happy with outcomes of work!

Tony L

bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Our bathroom remodel came out perfect!

Todd A

Great shower remodel, fast

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Very professional shower installers did a wonderful job making our shower beautiful again

Sid C

Excellent new shower

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Mike and Bobby we excellent, Bobby was here 2 days and worked hard both days nonstop. Our new shower looks amazing. Thanks to the entire team at Bathrooms Plus for an outstanding experience.

Donald L

Very happy with new bath!

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Highly recommend bathrooms plus. Everyone was wonderful. Cannot say enough about this bathroom remodeling company.

Michelle A

Great bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

Workers were great! Great job!

Elaine W

Best bathroom remodeler in Florida

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

From start to finish the entire process was outstanding.

Tony P

A+ Rated Home remodeling

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Awesome work, great experience for our home!

Ernest B

Friendly shower installers, treated our home well

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Techs were very polite 🙂 I trust them in my home!

Tracy H

Awesome team of bath installation pros

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Workers were great, job was completed and looks nice.

Jose V

Great team of bath remodelers

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Workers were great, job came out very nice

Susan V

New shower, very good

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Clean, polite, hard workers on our bathroom remodel! Great job

Karen F

New shower, looks great

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Great job from our bathroom remodelers!

Regina S

Much needed new shower

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Beautiful work! Much needed remodel and very pleased with outcome. Great job

Joe W

Brand new bathtub

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

All workers were great, went out of the way to make sure we were happy

David H

New shower, A+

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Good experience, workers were very polite and very courteous, Work was done quite well.

Terry U

Outstanding new shower

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Shower looks amazing, thanks to the two hard workers for our shower installation!

Celia G

Lovely shower-to-tub conversion

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Bobby and Tyler did a very nice job removing/demolishing a standing shower with very old tile and putting in a bathtub. Changed the whole look of the bathroom!

Noel T

Beautiful replacement shower

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Great work, beautiful shower

David B

Informative, helpful bath remodelers

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

The guys were very professional and fun. They were informative and polite. A job well done

Janice Y

Great crew of bath installers

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

The crew was very professional. They were amazing in their cleanup. Not a smudge left anywhere!!!

Mary M

Clean and efficient shower replacement

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

These guys were great, they were fast, efficient and prompt with a phone call. They did our shower and our floor in just two days. All of the techs were so polite and respectful. They kept us informed and did an amazing job

Kathy P

Great teamwork from our bath installers

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

These guys are great. They work really well together, they are personable and great company to have. They were clean and professional. And oh so fast. I cant wait to use Omar and Tyler and bathrooms plus in general on my next bathrooms project.

Marie P

Master bath & shower remodeled

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

We had a Master Bath shower installed and the company did simply a fantastic job. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Tyler and his crew were exceptional. I would highly recommend Bathrooms Plus for anyone looking for a great company that does great work! Absolutely 5 Stars!!!!

Matt L

No complaints on our bath remodel!

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

the guys were professional. no complaints, the quality of work they provided and the cleanliness were two of the biggest standing points they were very respectful of our home

janice F

No Title

September 2, 2019

These technicians were great. They were punctual and professional from start to finish. They provided details about the job and were very thorough. They worked through a monsoon and never stopped

John B

One day job

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Overall, these technicians were amazing. Starting with a phone call and estimated time down to the professional work they provided. They were clean, polite respectful and they do beautiful work. I would absolutely recommend this company

Claudia R

Great job on our bathtub

5.0 rating
August 24, 2019

the workers were friendly, professional and take pride in their work. they’ve been amazing from start to finish

Lisa A

Joe and bev

August 22, 2019

absolutely delightful. the workers were professional, extremely pleasant. they were very meticulous and attentive to detail. they showed pride in their work and they did not cut corners. they even did it in a timely manner. they did everything the way it was supposed to be done we are so pleased they were clean and very respectful

Joe I

Great job by bath workers

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

the workers were enjoyable, their attention to detail and their cleanliness was deeply appreciated. they were polite and they did great work. I was definitely recommend this company

Ruth D

the bathroom that was hell is now beautiful

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

the workers are very personable and funny. they were extremely informative and they do fabulous work. they were clean and polite and took pride in their work. their work is amazing.

Karen A

New shower installed

5.0 rating
July 1, 2019

Quick job. Greg and Juan were very clean and professional. Very personable and friendly.

Val H

Great bath remodel

5.0 rating
June 13, 2019

Great experience would recommend to anyone. Looking forward to having bathrooms plus do out other bathroom.

Pat A

great job on our shower

5.0 rating
May 6, 2019

the technicians were very polite. they were extremely clean and neat, they were very personable and it was a great experience

sherry o

No Title

5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

All around great experience. The installers were amazing answered all of our questions and went above and beyond during the clean up process. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks bathroom plus

Will B

2 bathrooms well done

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

the workers were very polite and clean. the company promised us a time frame and delivered in that time frame. 2 bathrooms done just as we thought they’d be. day and night they provided the results we were looking for. great job!

Mukesh P

New shower installed cleanly

5.0 rating
April 3, 2019

Greg and Jeff were very clean and courteous, friendly, and very helpful.

Carolyn K

Great bath remodel work

5.0 rating
March 27, 2019

The work was amazing the install guys are the best I would happily recommend bathrooms plus to all my family and friends.

john s

Second successful bath project

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

We’ve had two bathrooms done and we love them both. Extremely efficient work, the techs are hard workers and we are more than satisfied with the finished product

Terry R

great workers

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

the guys are very professional and efficient. they were informative and conscientious. they were prompt and respectful from the start of the morning phone call.

David W

Best remodeling experience….EVER!

5.0 rating
February 22, 2019

We have had several projects done this year and along with them, several headaches. What a fantastic experience! The team arrived on time and made sure that the job was done perfectly. I can’t express how happy we are with the finished project! Thank you for being a professional customer service oriented company!

Lisa Z

Perfectionists bath remodelers

5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

We are absolutely impressed. The workers are perfectionists and they didn’t skip a beat. We love it!

Rod S

2 showers done well

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019

they came in on time and did everything they promised. they were fast, clean, and very respectful. it looks great 2 for 2

Mike S

2 great bath remodel projects

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

the guys were punctual, they know their craft. I am very happy with the end product this is 2 for 2! they took pride in their work and were diligent from start to finish. they couldn’t have done better, excellent work

Isabella S

2 for 2 on bath remodels

5.0 rating
January 5, 2019

it was better than expected! everything was smooth and professional. the workers were extremely respectful, could not have done better. we would highly recommend this company

Terry R

5 out of 5

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

The technicians were determined and very professional, they met all my expectations and were informative the whole way through. They treated my home very well and were extremely efficient. 5 out of 5

Sylvia S

Love the new shower

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

I think that the shower is beautiful, I love everything about it. The guys worked extremely hard to make sure everything was perfect and worked properly.

Carolyn S

bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

The technicians were very prompt and courteous. These guys know what they’re doing, we couldn’t be more pleased with how it turned out! We’d recommend to anyone

Alicia m

Beautiful bath

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Tyler and Omar were very professional, polite and courteous. They did an amazing job and kept me informed every step of the way. I am absolutely delighted with the work they did and I would recommend this company to everyone.

carol S

This is fabulous

5.0 rating
December 14, 2018

These guys were so nice, they never stopped working till the job was done and provided superior service. They exceeded all our expectations and we cant wait to have them do our other bathroom

Vito c

A job well done

5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

These guys were so clean, they did a great job keeping everything neat and organized. The technicians were very professional and respectful towards us and our home. Omar tyler and Fabian were great

Carlos O

The BEST experience we have ever had

5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

Guys were on time, installed our shower as it was promised.

Howard O.

Good job on our bath remodel

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

The technicians were great they were very courteous and punctual. They kept us informed and were very clean from start to finish

Samantha C

Great job on our bath

5.0 rating
November 1, 2018

Top notch!! Guys are extremely professional, courteous and mindful of my belongings. I would highly recommend to all!! Extremely happy with their work as well!

Shara A

No Title

5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

Just a note to let you know what a great job Drew and Tyler did in our bathroom. Not only were they on time, they were polite and let us know what was going on all the way thru the whole job. Would recommend thhem and your company to anyone.

Him R

Good job, fixed issues

3.0 rating
October 29, 2018

When the technicians were here they installed the shower system and toilet but didn’t provide the end result we expected. Things had to be adjusted and they had to come back and fix the issues. Overall we are very satisfied with the finished product it looks very nice

Angel I

Extremely happy with bath

5.0 rating
October 21, 2018

Very good experience, the men were courteous and professional. Will highly recommend to friends!

Diane C.

Love it

5.0 rating
October 9, 2018

These guys were fantastic. They were so clean, professional and polite. Its amazing the work they did in a day

Dorothy o.

Love the work

5.0 rating
September 28, 2018

These are some of the best workman I’ve ever had in my house honestly. Not only did they call ahead with an estimated time but they were clean, they were respectful and very easy to work with. They were so polite and knew exactly what we wanted

Judy Z

5-star install

5.0 rating
September 22, 2018

The installation took 2 days as promised. The installers on both days were prompt, professional and friendly. They did an amazing job and cleaned everything up when they were done. Definitely recommend this company to everyone.

Jodi P

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

I have had a great experience with my bathroom remodel. Drew and Tyler were both exceptional workers. They worked very well together. They were polite and courteous at all times. Very professional with their knowledge and work ethic. I actually hate to see them leave. We had nice visits while they were here. Tyler is a good trainer and Drew is a quick learner. You are very fortunate to have good people working for you.

Frances R

Amazing shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

Very pleasant and professional crew.

Kristina A.

New bath

5.0 rating
September 16, 2018

I really like my bathroom

Gloria H

No Title

5.0 rating
September 5, 2018

The technicians were punctual, their work ethic was excellent. They are a great team and very clean. They were very informative and kept us updated every step of the way. These guys couldn’t have done better

Charlie S

Happy customer

5.0 rating
September 1, 2018

The technicians were prompt with a phone call before they arrived and very courteous of our home. They were knowledgable and kept us informed every step of the way, they were fun to have around as well. We love it, we would highly recommend this company

George B

5 stars for this bath company

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

This company has done an outstanding job, they were very respectful of my home they were so fast with the job and total sweethearts. 5 stars all the way down the board.

Mary W

Gorgeous bathroom

5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

This company has been amazing, they took what was once run down and flipped it into something beautiful in just days. The technicians were fantastic. Very respectful, polite and informative. The job was clean all the way through a d the guys were a pleasure to have in our home. 10/10

Julian C

Great job again!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2018

Fantastic! Everything looks beautiful. TYLER and Andrew treated our home and ourselves with great respect. This was our second project with Bathrooms Plus and we recommend them without reservation.

Judy S

5-star installers

5.0 rating
July 27, 2018

I give the installers 10 stars, 5 stars each.

Louise F

I love it

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

These guys are great, they were punctual both days, informative and courteous of us and our home. The pay attention to small details and kept my concerns in mind. They didn’t leave me disappointed I’d recommend to anyone

Frank P

Tub to shower

5.0 rating
July 18, 2018

Nice efficient job

Faye C

Second bathroom project

5.0 rating
June 28, 2018

These technicians are amazing, they are very professional and mindful of our home. They were efficient, very knowledgable and did a great job in a timely manner. We are very satisfied

michael I

Walk in tub

5.0 rating
June 27, 2018

Job well done

Scott N

5

5.0 rating
June 27, 2018

Nice work!

Joanne M

Love the work!

5.0 rating
June 24, 2018

This was our third project done by this company and we were very happy to have them back in our home, we were comfortable with the technicians they were experienced, professional and extremely respectful of our home. They were clean and efficient with their work and they are very detail oriented. We would recommend this company to everyone

Bob E

2 bathroom installs

5.0 rating
June 18, 2018

Excellent service. These guys were prompt, on time, efficient and clean. 2 projects in two days, we love the work they provided

Claudia R

Beautiful bathtub

5.0 rating
June 6, 2018

The technicians- Tyler Wayne and Fabian were very very professional, they were knowledgeable and understanding from start to finish. They were polite and sincere every minute they were here and the attention to detail they showed was amazing. They couldn’t have done better

Mary D

Bath remodeling

5.0 rating
May 27, 2018

These guys have done a great job and I love the product. They were very clean and detailed. I would absolutely recommend this company

Judith A

Shower replacement

5.0 rating
May 18, 2018

These guys were great, they were fast, efficient and prompt with a phone call. They did our shower and our floor in just two days. All of the techs were so polite and respectful. They kept us informed and did an amazing job

Kathy

Two bathrooms one day!

5.0 rating
May 5, 2018

Personality, attitude, and the ability to please the customer were all present. I highly recommend this company their guys are absolutely amazing. Ten stars if we could. I can not believe they did 2 showers in one day!

Rob D

Very pleased

5.0 rating
May 2, 2018

Very good. The men were courteous and professional. Will recommend to friends

Diance C

Highly Satisfied – Master Bathroom Remodeling

5.0 rating
April 28, 2018

Bathrooms Plus delivered on what they promised. The owners were very helpful & knowledgeable in assisting us with remodeling ideas. The work was accomplished efficiently & professionally. The workmen were polite, courteous, informative, friendly and neat. They communicated their arrival in advance each day. We look forward to working with Bathrooms Plus again in the future and highly recommend them.

Richard R

Great job on our bathtub

5.0 rating
April 27, 2018

Very good job , very nice workers

Nina W

Love my bathroom!

April 23, 2018

Your guys have been very polite to me and my husband. The job is very professional with no issues.we would recommend this company to all our friends and family see you in a few months for round two

Andrea B

Great bath remodelers

April 22, 2018

The technicians are very hard workers, they did everything they said they would and were extremely efficient about the job. They were so polite and very respectful of my home. It has been a pleasure having Drew and Tyler in my home. They did a wonderful job

Beth H

Outstanding work

5.0 rating
April 5, 2018

Best bath company in S. Florida

Bill H

Master bath remodel

5.0 rating
April 2, 2018

The technicians were very professional and clean. We had no problem with them and the ly were very easy to work with. Not only was it a great price for the work done but they exceeded expectations

Steve K

bathtub install

5.0 rating
March 27, 2018

Very professional workers for our tub

Lauren C

Very happy

5.0 rating
March 21, 2018

I am very happy with the installation of the bathroom that was placed in by bathrooms plus.The workers were positive and professional.

Shanda S

10 stars

5.0 rating
March 18, 2018

It starts with the owner. I like the way he does business he was prompt and respectful from the start of the estimate. His technicians showed the same respect for the job and my home. They were clean they were fast and they were very professional. 10 stars if I could

Jim B

Simple and beautiful work

5.0 rating
March 9, 2018

These guys are great. They work really well together, they are personable and great company to have. They were clean and professional. And oh so fast. I cant wait to use Omar and Tyler and bathrooms plus in general on my next bathrooms project.

Marie

We love our bathroom!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2018

The guys were very knowledgeable and good working people. They were very caring and did their job extremely well. They answered all of our questions and provided the end result we expected. We love it! We would absolutely recommend this company

Jose R

Great bathtub

5.0 rating
February 27, 2018

Installers were professional and very clean .

Steven

Master bath remodeling

5.0 rating
February 25, 2018

The technicians were very professional, and punctual. They were clean from start to finish and very courteous. They kept us informed every step of the way. Overall we love everything about it

Chris D

2 bathrooms in 1 day

5.0 rating
February 19, 2018

The technicians were willing to swap out a shower for a bathtub, the last minute changes they made were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. They were very friendly and courteous

Judy D

Great workers did an excellent job

5.0 rating
February 14, 2018

I recently had my master bathroom renovated by bathrooms plus. The following people did an excellent job starting with Bob Hayden Fabian TYLER And Drew. All of these guys were very professional very polite did an incredible job and I am very pleased.

Ray B

No Title

5.0 rating
February 9, 2018

These guys came in and did a good job very happy with the work

Don N

Complete bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
February 8, 2018

My experience with Bathrooms Plus was excellent. From the design stage through completion, communication was superb and since I was away while the renovation was happening, they sent me photos every day of the progress. A first rate job.

Jane W

No Title

5.0 rating
February 4, 2018

These technicians were very efficient, they were knowledgeable and they made everything look and work just the way it should. They were polite and clean, they were informative and so respectful. I would absolutely recommend bathrooms plus, knowing the work they did wasn’t easy, they did it in just one day!

Marj K

New bath installed

5.0 rating
February 3, 2018

The technicians were on time, polite and efficient, and worked very well together. They did an amazing job, could it have done better

Steven G

Shower install

5.0 rating
January 27, 2018

Great job

Reina B

Great job on our shower

5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

The technicians were determined to get the job complete, they were very polite and had a great ability to find solutions to everything. We love it

helen V

2 baths

5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

Friendliness was a must and they provided. They were nonstop with work and didn’t stop until it was finished. We love that they were dedicated to their task and they were willing to do whatever it took to get it done right

Wayne D

These guys are a great team love the work they did

5.0 rating
January 6, 2018

Mike assured us his team would be knowledgeable, experienced and professional and would complete the install in a day and Tyler and Drew delivered as promised. Amazing job we are pleased. Would highly recommend their services. Thank you.

Jen W

No Title

5.0 rating
December 28, 2017

Everyone with bathrooms plus was great. The owner was very nice, his techs did an outstanding job and were very polite clean and respectful. Mike thanks again! We absolutely will recommend you to all our friends and family

Lucy c.

Beautiful bath

5.0 rating
December 18, 2017

The owner came out and promised me the job would be within the time frame and our budget, we were not disappointed with the results. Their techs were great, always called ahead to let us know they were on the way, they were respectful and courteous. They kept us informed every step of the way. We can’t wait to use bathrooms plus again for our next project, thanks a lot Mike!

Michael d

v

5.0 rating
December 1, 2017

Very nice work

Michelle m.

Outstanding job

November 28, 2017

I’d give these guys ten stars if I could. Bathrooms plus was not only knowledgable in the process but their guys were professional, polite and totally respectful of my home. They did an amazing job putting it all together. Thanks bathrooms plus!

Robert A.

These guys do it right

5.0 rating
November 18, 2017

Their professional attitude never let us down, from the moment we met the owner to the moment the techs finished, they were amazing. They knew exactly what we wanted and they gave us comfort in knowing it would be done just as it was intended. The techs were polite respectful and overall a pleasure to have in our home. We definitely recommend bathrooms plus to all. Thanks guys!

Kyle l.

Shower installation

4.0 rating
November 8, 2017

This company was excellent and I would definitely use them again. The only thing I would do differently is save my original 30 year old shower head because the one they installed was nowhere near the quality. My call was not returned so I purchased one from Amazon. The shower looks beautiful!

Pat O

Quick n Easy

5.0 rating
November 4, 2017

Punctual fast clean and an amazing job

Paula A.

What a beautiful transition

October 30, 2017

For starters, the owner was great- he promised a job well done and he delivered as promised. His guys were terrific they were prompt with a phone call, and they showed up right on time. The techs were efficient and knowledgable they made things look so easy. The job was well kept and clean from start to finish and we would absolutely recommend this company to all. Thanks again Mike and Bathrooms Plus!

Arthur c

We love it

5.0 rating
October 22, 2017

These guys were professional from start to finish! They were prompt with a phone call, extremely polite and patient with us through the process and made us feel comfortable knowing they would get the job done exactly how it should be. Thank you bathrooms plus for everything!

Laurie G.

Quick and painless

5.0 rating
October 22, 2017

Mike came out to visit and assured me his guys would take care of us, we were not disappointed. His crew was efficient, quick and professional. They demonstrated good teamwork and provided results we were very happy with. Thanks again guys we absolutely recommend bathrooms plus!

Huddy A

Tub to shower

5.0 rating
October 18, 2017

Great job

Carole D

Outstanding

5.0 rating
September 18, 2017

The guys were so polite, the called ahead to give us a heads up and when they showed up they were so courteous and respectful of our home. We will definitely be using this company to do our next project

Jan J

Excellent work here

5.0 rating
September 5, 2017

Professional and clean

Denise G

Bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
August 18, 2017

Very happy

Annie S

Great installers

5.0 rating
June 18, 2017

Not only great job, but really nice installers.

Bruce D.

excellent job

5.0 rating
June 18, 2017

these guys are great! they were on time, prompt and super fast. they were here before 9 and out by 4 what a difference they made! thanks guys!

Judith F

Great Job on our bath

5.0 rating
May 30, 2017

Great job, quality, customer satisfaction and prompt, clean service

James T

such a good job

5.0 rating
May 30, 2017

they were so polite, they were fast and clean! in and out and did an amazing job

melissa m

Just as I’d hoped for

5.0 rating
May 18, 2017

Everyone who came out to my house was amazing, They were all so friendly and personable. The technicians were professional and punctual with a phone call and estimated time, and did an amazing job, I absolutely recommend bathrooms plus and their guys to everyone

Andrea H.

One day bath conversion

5.0 rating
May 11, 2017

Great job, everything cleaned and look amazing!!

Rachel F.

Good job guys

5.0 rating
May 8, 2017

Everything was great the guys showed up right on time and did an amazing job updating our shower. They were so polite and courteous. We absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Lora B

Both Bathrooms

5.0 rating
April 8, 2017

Outstanding crew!! Look fantastic!!!

Valorie S

Great installation

5.0 rating
April 2, 2017

The installers were very hard working, neat and professional

Wendy H

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
March 28, 2017

Everything looks exactly like I thought it would. Beautiful job.

Kathleen C

2 thumbs up!

5.0 rating
March 26, 2017

These guys are professionals. They’re polite clean and make things look so effortless. Couldn’t have done better. I’d absolutely recommend bathrooms plus to all my friends and family!

Evelyn s

Great bathroom remodeling company

5.0 rating
March 18, 2017

These guys were great, they did everything with care, took their time to make sure things were done the right way and were extremely polite. Not only were the technicians and sales rep professional, they were all extremely personable

Andrew M

5-star company

5.0 rating
March 6, 2017

This company told us they would take care of us and they didn’t disappoint. They took care of our home and did an amazing job.

Obialuom n

This company was great

5.0 rating
March 2, 2017

They were very courteous and professional. The job was done thoroughly and they were clean from start to finish. I absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Michael K

Full bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
February 27, 2017

Great the guys were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience

Jeremy & Amanda S

Good job

5.0 rating
February 27, 2017

The guys were awesome they showed up on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way and were very polite. They worked nonstop and delivered with great results. Thanks bathrooms plus

Darlene g

all in a days work

5.0 rating
February 22, 2017

the techs were amazing from start to finish. they were very professional with a phone call ahead and their workmanship was fantastic. they know what theyre doing no doubt. we love our new shower, thank you bathrooms plus!

john d

A+ rating

5.0 rating
February 18, 2017

From start to finish, this as a positive experience. Mike and his crew did what they promised. Kept the dust to a minimum and cleaned up everyday, so I didn’t even know they were there. They only appepted perfect products and it shows. Mandy was great in helping with the design and colors options. Best company to work with.

Ann G

So fast – one day bath install

5.0 rating
February 11, 2017

i didnt believe the technicians when they told me they would do it all in one day! they called me ahead to let me know they were on the way, they were punctual and polite and on-point every step of the way. these 2 guys did an amazing job and did everything they promised they would. i love it and i recommend bathrooms plus to everyone

nicole p

a job well done

5.0 rating
February 5, 2017

these guys are great! they called ahead to confirm their arrival, they were very clean from start to finish and did a great job in such little time. they were friendly and courteous as well as very professional and informative. we absolutely recommend bathrooms plus!

jacquelyn j.

Beautifully done

5.0 rating
January 27, 2017

We are astonished at this companies care and attention to detail. The technicians did an amazing job installing our new shower and we couldn’t be any happier. We absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Gerry b

Safety tub

5.0 rating
January 22, 2017

The company was great. Their technicians knew exactly what to do, they were very polite and professional. As far as we are concerned these guys are the best. If we needed another project done we would love to have them back in our home. Thank you bathrooms plus!

Morty c.

2 bathrooms 2 days

5.0 rating
January 18, 2017

This company was great, the technicians were professional, pu actual and extremely personable. They took care of us and they took care of our home. We would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. 2 thumbs up

Mark d
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

 

Limited Lifetime Warranty

All products manufactured by Bath Planet are backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Design Your Dream Bath

Ready to visualize your new bathroom? You design it. We make it real.

One Day Remodel

Our professionals install your bath in as little as a day.
0 +

Stunning Bath Remodels For South Florida

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2019

$750 OFF

Complete Bath or Shower Remodel

PLUS 0% Financing on products & service

#1 in Greater South Florida Bath Remodels

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!