Upgrade your bathroom with a beautiful new shower or tub installed in just 1 Day

Bathroom Remodeling Reviews

  • Good Housekeeping Guarantee
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • One Day Bath Remodels!
  • 5-Star Reviews
Home » Reviews

Bathrooms Plus Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 10-01-2019

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 113 reviews)

No complaints on our bath remodel!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the guys were professional. no complaints, the quality of work they provided and the cleanliness were two of the biggest standing points they were very respectful of our home

janice F

Great job by bath workers

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the workers were enjoyable, their attention to detail and their cleanliness was deeply appreciated. they were polite and they did great work. I was definitely recommend this company

Ruth D

Great job on our bathtub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the workers were friendly, professional and take pride in their work. they’ve been amazing from start to finish

Lisa A

2 bathrooms well done

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the workers were very polite and clean. the company promised us a time frame and delivered in that time frame. 2 bathrooms done just as we thought they’d be. day and night they provided the results we were looking for. great job!

Mukesh P

great workers

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the guys are very professional and efficient. they were informative and conscientious. they were prompt and respectful from the start of the morning phone call.

David W

2 showers done well

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

they came in on time and did everything they promised. they were fast, clean, and very respectful. it looks great 2 for 2

Mike S

New bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I really like my bathroom

Gloria H

2 for 2 on bath remodels

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

it was better than expected! everything was smooth and professional. the workers were extremely respectful, could not have done better. we would highly recommend this company

Terry R

Best remodeling experience….EVER!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We have had several projects done this year and along with them, several headaches. What a fantastic experience! The team arrived on time and made sure that the job was done perfectly. I can’t express how happy we are with the finished project! Thank you for being a professional customer service oriented company!

Lisa Z

2 great bath remodel projects

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the guys were punctual, they know their craft. I am very happy with the end product this is 2 for 2! they took pride in their work and were diligent from start to finish. they couldn’t have done better, excellent work

Isabella S

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

All around great experience. The installers were amazing answered all of our questions and went above and beyond during the clean up process. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks bathroom plus

Will B

great job on our shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the technicians were very polite. they were extremely clean and neat, they were very personable and it was a great experience

sherry o

Great bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great experience would recommend to anyone. Looking forward to having bathrooms plus do out other bathroom.

Pat A

the bathroom that was hell is now beautiful

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the workers are very personable and funny. they were extremely informative and they do fabulous work. they were clean and polite and took pride in their work. their work is amazing.

Karen A

Great bath remodel work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The work was amazing the install guys are the best I would happily recommend bathrooms plus to all my family and friends.

john s

Perfectionists bath remodelers

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We are absolutely impressed. The workers are perfectionists and they didn’t skip a beat. We love it!

Rod S

New shower installed cleanly

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Greg and Jeff were very clean and courteous, friendly, and very helpful.

Carolyn K

New shower installed

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Quick job. Greg and Juan were very clean and professional. Very personable and friendly.

Val H

Second successful bath project

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We’ve had two bathrooms done and we love them both. Extremely efficient work, the techs are hard workers and we are more than satisfied with the finished product

Terry R

Master bath & shower remodeled

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We had a Master Bath shower installed and the company did simply a fantastic job. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Tyler and his crew were exceptional. I would highly recommend Bathrooms Plus for anyone looking for a great company that does great work! Absolutely 5 Stars!!!!

Matt L

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were punctual, their work ethic was excellent. They are a great team and very clean. They were very informative and kept us updated every step of the way. These guys couldn’t have done better

Charlie S

Great job on our shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were determined to get the job complete, they were very polite and had a great ability to find solutions to everything. We love it

helen V

Master bath remodeling

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were very professional, and punctual. They were clean from start to finish and very courteous. They kept us informed every step of the way. Overall we love everything about it

Chris D

2 bathrooms in 1 day

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were willing to swap out a shower for a bathtub, the last minute changes they made were amazing. They went above and beyond for us. They were very friendly and courteous

Judy D

Good job on our bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were great they were very courteous and punctual. They kept us informed and were very clean from start to finish

Samantha C

Good job, fixed issues

3.0 rating
September 18, 2019

When the technicians were here they installed the shower system and toilet but didn’t provide the end result we expected. Things had to be adjusted and they had to come back and fix the issues. Overall we are very satisfied with the finished product it looks very nice

Angel I

We love our bathroom!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The guys were very knowledgeable and good working people. They were very caring and did their job extremely well. They answered all of our questions and provided the end result we expected. We love it! We would absolutely recommend this company

Jose R

2 baths

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Friendliness was a must and they provided. They were nonstop with work and didn’t stop until it was finished. We love that they were dedicated to their task and they were willing to do whatever it took to get it done right

Wayne D

10 stars

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

It starts with the owner. I like the way he does business he was prompt and respectful from the start of the estimate. His technicians showed the same respect for the job and my home. They were clean they were fast and they were very professional. 10 stars if I could

Jim B

Highly Satisfied – Master Bathroom Remodeling

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Bathrooms Plus delivered on what they promised. The owners were very helpful & knowledgeable in assisting us with remodeling ideas. The work was accomplished efficiently & professionally. The workmen were polite, courteous, informative, friendly and neat. They communicated their arrival in advance each day. We look forward to working with Bathrooms Plus again in the future and highly recommend them.

Richard R

Beautiful bathtub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians- Tyler Wayne and Fabian were very very professional, they were knowledgeable and understanding from start to finish. They were polite and sincere every minute they were here and the attention to detail they showed was amazing. They couldn’t have done better

Mary D

Happy customer

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were prompt with a phone call before they arrived and very courteous of our home. They were knowledgable and kept us informed every step of the way, they were fun to have around as well. We love it, we would highly recommend this company

George B

5 out of 5

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were determined and very professional, they met all my expectations and were informative the whole way through. They treated my home very well and were extremely efficient. 5 out of 5

Sylvia S

bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were very prompt and courteous. These guys know what they’re doing, we couldn’t be more pleased with how it turned out! We’d recommend to anyone

Alicia m

5-star install

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The installation took 2 days as promised. The installers on both days were prompt, professional and friendly. They did an amazing job and cleaned everything up when they were done. Definitely recommend this company to everyone.

Jodi P

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These technicians were very efficient, they were knowledgeable and they made everything look and work just the way it should. They were polite and clean, they were informative and so respectful. I would absolutely recommend bathrooms plus, knowing the work they did wasn’t easy, they did it in just one day!

Marj K

Complete bathroom renovation

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

My experience with Bathrooms Plus was excellent. From the design stage through completion, communication was superb and since I was away while the renovation was happening, they sent me photos every day of the progress. A first rate job.

Jane W

Love the work!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This was our third project done by this company and we were very happy to have them back in our home, we were comfortable with the technicians they were experienced, professional and extremely respectful of our home. They were clean and efficient with their work and they are very detail oriented. We would recommend this company to everyone

Bob E

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Just a note to let you know what a great job Drew and Tyler did in our bathroom. Not only were they on time, they were polite and let us know what was going on all the way thru the whole job. Would recommend thhem and your company to anyone.

Him R

Great workers did an excellent job

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I recently had my master bathroom renovated by bathrooms plus. The following people did an excellent job starting with Bob Hayden Fabian TYLER And Drew. All of these guys were very professional very polite did an incredible job and I am very pleased.

Ray B

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I have had a great experience with my bathroom remodel. Drew and Tyler were both exceptional workers. They worked very well together. They were polite and courteous at all times. Very professional with their knowledge and work ethic. I actually hate to see them leave. We had nice visits while they were here. Tyler is a good trainer and Drew is a quick learner. You are very fortunate to have good people working for you.

Frances R

These guys are a great team love the work they did

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Mike assured us his team would be knowledgeable, experienced and professional and would complete the install in a day and Tyler and Drew delivered as promised. Amazing job we are pleased. Would highly recommend their services. Thank you.

Jen W

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys came in and did a good job very happy with the work

Don N

New bath installed

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were on time, polite and efficient, and worked very well together. They did an amazing job, could it have done better

Steven G

Very happy

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I am very happy with the installation of the bathroom that was placed in by bathrooms plus.The workers were positive and professional.

Shanda S

Very pleased

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very good. The men were courteous and professional. Will recommend to friends

Diance C

Great job again!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Fantastic! Everything looks beautiful. TYLER and Andrew treated our home and ourselves with great respect. This was our second project with Bathrooms Plus and we recommend them without reservation.

Judy S

Extremely happy with bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very good experience, the men were courteous and professional. Will highly recommend to friends!

Diane C.

Great job on our bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Top notch!! Guys are extremely professional, courteous and mindful of my belongings. I would highly recommend to all!! Extremely happy with their work as well!

Shara A

Master bath remodel

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The technicians were very professional and clean. We had no problem with them and the ly were very easy to work with. Not only was it a great price for the work done but they exceeded expectations

Steve K

Love the new shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I think that the shower is beautiful, I love everything about it. The guys worked extremely hard to make sure everything was perfect and worked properly.

Carolyn S

Beautiful bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Tyler and Omar were very professional, polite and courteous. They did an amazing job and kept me informed every step of the way. I am absolutely delighted with the work they did and I would recommend this company to everyone.

carol S

Gorgeous bathroom

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This company has been amazing, they took what was once run down and flipped it into something beautiful in just days. The technicians were fantastic. Very respectful, polite and informative. The job was clean all the way through a d the guys were a pleasure to have in our home. 10/10

Julian C

Love the work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These are some of the best workman I’ve ever had in my house honestly. Not only did they call ahead with an estimated time but they were clean, they were respectful and very easy to work with. They were so polite and knew exactly what we wanted

Judy Z

Second bathroom project

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These technicians are amazing, they are very professional and mindful of our home. They were efficient, very knowledgable and did a great job in a timely manner. We are very satisfied

michael I

Love it

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were fantastic. They were so clean, professional and polite. Its amazing the work they did in a day

Dorothy o.

This is fabulous

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were so nice, they never stopped working till the job was done and provided superior service. They exceeded all our expectations and we cant wait to have them do our other bathroom

Vito c

Two bathrooms one day!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Personality, attitude, and the ability to please the customer were all present. I highly recommend this company their guys are absolutely amazing. Ten stars if we could. I can not believe they did 2 showers in one day!

Rob D

A job well done

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were so clean, they did a great job keeping everything neat and organized. The technicians were very professional and respectful towards us and our home. Omar tyler and Fabian were great

Carlos O

I love it

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys are great, they were punctual both days, informative and courteous of us and our home. The pay attention to small details and kept my concerns in mind. They didn’t leave me disappointed I’d recommend to anyone

Frank P

Amazing shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very pleasant and professional crew.

Kristina A.

The BEST experience we have ever had

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Guys were on time, installed our shower as it was promised.

Howard O.

Outstanding work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Best bath company in S. Florida

Bill H

One day job

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Overall, these technicians were amazing. Starting with a phone call and estimated time down to the professional work they provided. They were clean, polite respectful and they do beautiful work. I would absolutely recommend this company

Claudia R

Tub to shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Nice efficient job

Faye C

2 bathroom installs

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Excellent service. These guys were prompt, on time, efficient and clean. 2 projects in two days, we love the work they provided

Claudia R

Shower replacement

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were great, they were fast, efficient and prompt with a phone call. They did our shower and our floor in just two days. All of the techs were so polite and respectful. They kept us informed and did an amazing job

Kathy

Simple and beautiful work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys are great. They work really well together, they are personable and great company to have. They were clean and professional. And oh so fast. I cant wait to use Omar and Tyler and bathrooms plus in general on my next bathrooms project.

Marie

Walk in tub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Job well done

Scott N

Shower install

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great job

Reina B

Great bathtub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Installers were professional and very clean .

Steven

bathtub install

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very professional workers for our tub

Lauren C

Great job on our bathtub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very good job , very nice workers

Nina W

Bath remodeling

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys have done a great job and I love the product. They were very clean and detailed. I would absolutely recommend this company

Judith A

5

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Nice work!

Joanne M

5-star installers

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

I give the installers 10 stars, 5 stars each.

Louise F

5 stars for this bath company

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This company has done an outstanding job, they were very respectful of my home they were so fast with the job and total sweethearts. 5 stars all the way down the board.

Mary W

Outstanding

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The guys were so polite, the called ahead to give us a heads up and when they showed up they were so courteous and respectful of our home. We will definitely be using this company to do our next project

Jan J

Excellent work here

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Professional and clean

Denise G

2 bathrooms 2 days

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This company was great, the technicians were professional, pu actual and extremely personable. They took care of us and they took care of our home. We would absolutely recommend this company to anyone. 2 thumbs up

Mark d

Safety tub

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The company was great. Their technicians knew exactly what to do, they were very polite and professional. As far as we are concerned these guys are the best. If we needed another project done we would love to have them back in our home. Thank you bathrooms plus!

Morty c.

Beautifully done

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

We are astonished at this companies care and attention to detail. The technicians did an amazing job installing our new shower and we couldn’t be any happier. We absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Gerry b

A+ rating

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

From start to finish, this as a positive experience. Mike and his crew did what they promised. Kept the dust to a minimum and cleaned up everyday, so I didn’t even know they were there. They only appepted perfect products and it shows. Mandy was great in helping with the design and colors options. Best company to work with.

Ann G

a job well done

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

these guys are great! they called ahead to confirm their arrival, they were very clean from start to finish and did a great job in such little time. they were friendly and courteous as well as very professional and informative. we absolutely recommend bathrooms plus!

jacquelyn j.

So fast – one day bath install

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

i didnt believe the technicians when they told me they would do it all in one day! they called me ahead to let me know they were on the way, they were punctual and polite and on-point every step of the way. these 2 guys did an amazing job and did everything they promised they would. i love it and i recommend bathrooms plus to everyone

nicole p

all in a days work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

the techs were amazing from start to finish. they were very professional with a phone call ahead and their workmanship was fantastic. they know what theyre doing no doubt. we love our new shower, thank you bathrooms plus!

john d

Full bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great the guys were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience

Jeremy & Amanda S

This company was great

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

They were very courteous and professional. The job was done thoroughly and they were clean from start to finish. I absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Michael K

5-star company

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This company told us they would take care of us and they didn’t disappoint. They took care of our home and did an amazing job.

Obialuom n

Great bathroom remodeling company

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were great, they did everything with care, took their time to make sure things were done the right way and were extremely polite. Not only were the technicians and sales rep professional, they were all extremely personable

Andrew M

Great installation

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The installers were very hard working, neat and professional

Wendy H

2 thumbs up!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys are professionals. They’re polite clean and make things look so effortless. Couldn’t have done better. I’d absolutely recommend bathrooms plus to all my friends and family!

Evelyn s

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Everything looks exactly like I thought it would. Beautiful job.

Kathleen C

Just as I’d hoped for

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Everyone who came out to my house was amazing, They were all so friendly and personable. The technicians were professional and punctual with a phone call and estimated time, and did an amazing job, I absolutely recommend bathrooms plus and their guys to everyone

Andrea H.

Good job guys

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Everything was great the guys showed up right on time and did an amazing job updating our shower. They were so polite and courteous. We absolutely recommend bathrooms plus

Lora B

One day bath conversion

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great job, everything cleaned and look amazing!!

Rachel F.

Great Job on our bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great job, quality, customer satisfaction and prompt, clean service

James T

Great installers

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Not only great job, but really nice installers.

Bruce D.

Tub to shower

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Great job

Carole D

We love it

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

These guys were professional from start to finish! They were prompt with a phone call, extremely polite and patient with us through the process and made us feel comfortable knowing they would get the job done exactly how it should be. Thank you bathrooms plus for everything!

Laurie G.

These guys do it right

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Their professional attitude never let us down, from the moment we met the owner to the moment the techs finished, they were amazing. They knew exactly what we wanted and they gave us comfort in knowing it would be done just as it was intended. The techs were polite respectful and overall a pleasure to have in our home. We definitely recommend bathrooms plus to all. Thanks guys!

Kyle l.

Beautiful bath

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The owner came out and promised me the job would be within the time frame and our budget, we were not disappointed with the results. Their techs were great, always called ahead to let us know they were on the way, they were respectful and courteous. They kept us informed every step of the way. We can’t wait to use bathrooms plus again for our next project, thanks a lot Mike!

Michael d

No Title

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Everyone with bathrooms plus was great. The owner was very nice, his techs did an outstanding job and were very polite clean and respectful. Mike thanks again! We absolutely will recommend you to all our friends and family

Lucy c.

v

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very nice work

Michelle m.

Shower installation

4.0 rating
September 18, 2019

This company was excellent and I would definitely use them again. The only thing I would do differently is save my original 30 year old shower head because the one they installed was nowhere near the quality. My call was not returned so I purchased one from Amazon. The shower looks beautiful!

Pat O

Bathroom remodel

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Very happy

Annie S

Quick and painless

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Mike came out to visit and assured me his guys would take care of us, we were not disappointed. His crew was efficient, quick and professional. They demonstrated good teamwork and provided results we were very happy with. Thanks again guys we absolutely recommend bathrooms plus!

Huddy A

Both Bathrooms

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Outstanding crew!! Look fantastic!!!

Valorie S

Good job

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

The guys were awesome they showed up on time, called ahead to let us know they were on the way and were very polite. They worked nonstop and delivered with great results. Thanks bathrooms plus

Darlene g

Quick n Easy

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

Punctual fast clean and an amazing job

Paula A.

such a good job

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

they were so polite, they were fast and clean! in and out and did an amazing job

melissa m

excellent job

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

these guys are great! they were on time, prompt and super fast. they were here before 9 and out by 4 what a difference they made! thanks guys!

Judith F
Our online reviews are shown using ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

 

Limited Lifetime Warranty

All products manufactured by Bath Planet are backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Design Your Dream Bath

Ready to visualize your new bathroom? You design it. We make it real.

One Day Remodel

Our professionals install your bath in as little as a day.
0 +

Stunning Bath Remodels For South Florida

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Serving Greater South Florida

Expert Bath Remodelers & Bath Installers

Family Owned

Satisfaction Guaranteed

Complete Qualifications

In-House Experts

Trusted Brands

Project Portfolio

Sale Ends Soon 10-01-2019

$750 OFF

Complete Bath or Shower Remodel

PLUS 0% Financing on products & service

#1 in Greater South Florida Bath Remodels

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!